River Cottage Veg Patch

I had some belated birthday presents yesterday from my friends.  Four of us met up in Starbucks for a spot of knitting and I got a knitting book of oddball patterns such as a squirrel on wheels, mini mountain range and pigs in wigs!!  I also had a lovely leather purse and a gardening book……..River Cottage Veg Patch

I haven’t really had a good look through it yet but it is a good size (about the size of a paperback novel) with a sturdy textured hardback cover.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Squirrels and pigs like that conjure up some darn funny images!
    That’s another good book which I’m sure that you’ll find interesting and informative. Flighty xx

    Reply

Any thoughts?

